Try Keep the Change, it has something for everyone... Stay tuned for song snippets!

The CD contains these original tunes:

  1.    Personal Angel
  2.    Water Rushing In
  3.    Falling
  4.    Dance Me
  5.    Whatcha Gonna Do?
  6.    Lonesome Taxi
  7.    Bad Juju: Guitar-Intro, Verse
  8.    Say My Name: Verse, Chorus
  9.    Yin: Guitar Solo
  10.    It's a Pity
  11.    Slow Role / Descent
  12.    When You Say You Love Me
  13.    Where Is My Lover?
  14.    Quiet Night at Lido's
  15.    Green Eyes


Home | Reviews | Bios | Photos | Sound Clips | Get One! E-Mail Lonesome Taxi at: senior_exctv (at) yahoos (dot) com